Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 32580 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/aji2/public/wp-content/themes/books404/404.php on line 21
Download Event: Event Group Thri Book Free

Event

Pub Date : 2014-10-23 | Author : David Lynn Golemon | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405911979
ISBN 13 : 1405911972

Let David Lynn Golemon thrill you with Event from the magnificent Event Group series. IT WAS THE BIGGEST COVER-UP IN HUMAN HISTORY. AND IT WAS KEPT HIDDEN FOR A REASON. But when a ..

Carpathian

Pub Date : 2013-07-30 | Author : David L. Golemon | Publisher : Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9781250013019
ISBN 13 : 1250013011

The Event Group tackles their most challenging mission yet in this no-holds-barred thrill ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Ripper and Legacy Perfect for fans of C..

Ancients

Pub Date : 2014-04-10 | Author : David Lynn Golemon | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405911993
ISBN 13 : 1405911999

Ancients is an action-packed thriller in the Event Group series by David Lynn Golemon. The lost city of Atlantis is the stuff of legend. A vast treasure of secret knowledge and uni..

Primeval

Pub Date : 2014-05-08 | Author : David Lynn Golemon | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405912037
ISBN 13 : 1405912030

Let David Lynn Golemon thrill you with Primeval from the magnificent Event Group series. A RACE TO FIND THE TREASURE OF THE LAST CZAR HAS UNCOVERED AN ANCIENT EVIL When Czar Nichol..

Legacy

Pub Date : 2011-08-16 | Author : David L. Golemon | Publisher : Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 1429990341
ISBN 13 : 9781429990349

"Fans of Clive Cussler, Verne, X-Files, and military tactical thrillers will find much to enjoy in this increasingly clever series." –Booklist on Leviathan The New York Times bes..

Beyond The Sea

Pub Date : 2017-06-13 | Author : David L. Golemon | Publisher : Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9781250103093
ISBN 13 : 1250103096

The Soviet battle cruiser Simbirsk, which launched in June 1940 and was reported sunk in 1944 with the loss of all hands, is still sailing the open sea. January of 2017: American L..

Leviathan

Pub Date : 2014-10-23 | Author : David Lynn Golemon | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405912013
ISBN 13 : 1405912014

Let David Lynn Golemon thrill you with Leviathan from the magnificent Event Group series. LEGEND COMES TO LIFE - TO BRING DEATH TO THE DEEP The ships of the world are under fire - ..